Hope We Last Forever

It’s late at night,

Late at night.

We’re walking through the dark all alone.

MMMMM.

You’re walking me home again,

I’m hoping this night will never end.

Never end.

We sit down on my front porch.

Singing a quick little tune.

Oooh Oooh Oooh Oooh.

(Chorus)

I look up at the stars,

Smile,

Giving you a kiss when we’re through.

The next day you show up,

Look me in the eye.

Making my heart skip a beat or two.

Oooh.

The crazy way I feel,

Whenever I’m around you.

Knocks me off my feet,

Making my love stronger.

I hope this feeling never ends,

Hope we last forever.

Don’t know how much longer,

I can stand these feelings.

All I .

You’re walking me home again.

know is I am yours,

Hopefully forever.

It’s late at night,

Late at night.

We’re walking through the dark all alone.

Mmmmm

You’re walking me home again,

I’m hoping this night will never end.

Never end.

We sit down on my front porch,

Singing a quick little tune.

Oooh Oooh Oooh Oooh

(Chorus)

I look up at the stars,

Smile,

Giving you a kiss when we’re through.

The next day you show up,

Look me in the eye,

Making my heart skip a beat or two.

Oooh Oooh Oooh Oooh x2

I hope this feeling never ends…….

Song Lyrics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

